Latest Products http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Jul 2021 04:39:18 +0530 en-us http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in Binocular Microscope http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/binocular-microscope.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/binocular-microscope.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 High quality Binocular Microscope for School, Colleges and Research Institutes. Provided with a Binocular observation head, inclined at 45degree, with interpupillary distance 55 mm to 75 mm & diopter adjustments. Rectangular 115 x 125 mm with co-axial mechanical stage. Sub stage movable by rack and pinion Abbe Condenser of 1.25 N.A. with iris diaphragm and filterrn Box type base with 6v-20w, variable halogen illumination. Medical Slit Lamp http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/medical-slit-lamp.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/medical-slit-lamp.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Your decision for a new slit lamp is of importance and you will be making your choice with great care: Three aspects are decisive: one is instrument quality and service for which is well-known. Second is optical and mechanical performance and the third aspect is value. The Slit lamp makes it easy for you to decide ... its exceptional high quality and versatility meet all your demanding requirements.rnThe LABGO Slit lamp is Precision and Comfort.rnExtraordinary sharpness and brilliance in the slit image by extremely high intensity illumination and optimum corrected projection optics. Easy handling of the conveniently arranged control elements for slit width, height and rotation. Accommodation -free observation and quick change magnifications in five / three powers easily moving weight-compensated base. Comfortable and firm head support assembly, human engineered to ensure that the patient’s head-remains in the proper position for examination, Built-in and fully adjustable fixation lamp ensures that the direction of the patients gaze is held constant for the duration of the examination. Easy to operate and conveniently mounted Hruby lens permits complete fundus examination; when not in use, this lens can be stored conveniently out of the field of view in-order-not to disturb -'standard observations.rnThe MicroscopernLet Quality convince yournPerfect stereoscopic observation is the basic requirement for slit lamp microscopy. You observe the slit image through the steromicroscope from a comfortable distance and good stereo angle, just like with a binocular telescopic magnifier. The view into the parallel eyepieces is free of accommodation and convergence and allows a fatigue-free observation even for long periods. Laboratory Drying Oven http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-drying-oven.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-drying-oven.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details Standard sturdy double wall fabrication. Inner & outer chamber made out of thick mild steel sheet. Inner chamber backed silver paint finish and exterior finished in hammertone. Heavy duty forced air blowers are provided to constantly circulate hot air to achieve uniform temp. In the whole chamber. Double wall door is mounted on heavy hinges and provided with heavy molded latch. Temperature is controlled by a thermostat and it can be read on dial type thermometer. Size Chamber Size in mm & inches (H x W x D) 900 x 600 x 600 mm (36” x 24” x 24”) 1200 x 900 x 600 mm (48” x 36” x 24”) 1500 x 900 x 900 mm (60” x 36” x 36”) 1800 x 1200 x 900 mm (72” x 48” x 36”) Digital Colposcope http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/digital-colposcope.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/digital-colposcope.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Distilling Apparatus http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/distilling-apparatus.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/distilling-apparatus.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Adapter http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/glass-adapter.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/glass-adapter.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Human Anatomical Models http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/human-anatomical-models.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/human-anatomical-models.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Burette http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-burette.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-burette.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Dual Chamber Seed Germinator http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-dual-chamber-seed-germinator.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-dual-chamber-seed-germinator.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Volumetric Flask http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-volumetric-flask.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-volumetric-flask.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Bottles http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-bottles.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-bottles.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Cone http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-cone.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-cone.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Size 5ml, 10ml, 25ml, 50ml, 100ml, 150ml, 250ml, 400ml, 500ml, 600ml, 800ml, 1000ml, 200ml, 300ml, 5000ml, 10000ml Laboratory Glass Cylinder http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-cylinder.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-cylinder.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cylinders Graduated, Single Metric Scale, with penny Head Interchangeable Stopper with Hexagonal Base. Laboratory Glass Dishes http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-dishes.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-dishes.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Funnel http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-funnel.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-funnel.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glass Pipette Dropper http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-pipette-dropper.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glass-pipette-dropper.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED ENT Headlight http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/led-ent-headlight.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/led-ent-headlight.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Matronix Q30 Auto Refractometer http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/matronix-q30-auto-refractometer.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/matronix-q30-auto-refractometer.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ophthalmic Tonometer http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/ophthalmic-tonometer.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/ophthalmic-tonometer.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ophthalmic Welch Allyn Otoscope http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/ophthalmic-welch-allyn-otoscope.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/ophthalmic-welch-allyn-otoscope.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reagent Bottle http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/reagent-bottle.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/reagent-bottle.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Microscope http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/surgical-microscope.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/surgical-microscope.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Synoptophore http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/surgical-synoptophore.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/surgical-synoptophore.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasound Video Bronchoscope http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/ultrasound-video-bronchoscope.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/ultrasound-video-bronchoscope.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welch Allyn Streak Retinoscope http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/welch-allyn-streak-retinoscope.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/welch-allyn-streak-retinoscope.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Equipment http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-equipment.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-equipment.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ophthalmic Instrument http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/ophthalmic-instrument.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/ophthalmic-instrument.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Conical Flask http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/conical-flask.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/conical-flask.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Beaker http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/glass-beaker.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/glass-beaker.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Test Tube http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/test-tube.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/test-tube.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Semi Fowler Bed http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/hospital-semi-fowler-bed.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/hospital-semi-fowler-bed.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Glassware http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glassware.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-glassware.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Cell Counter http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/blood-cell-counter.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/blood-cell-counter.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Autoclave http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-autoclave.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Penetrometer Apparatus http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/penetrometer-apparatus.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/penetrometer-apparatus.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Still http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/water-still.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/water-still.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubator http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-incubator.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-incubator.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Water Bath http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-water-bath.htm http://www.shivamscientificworks.co.in/laboratory-water-bath.htm Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530